Special Education (DES)

Dr. Cheryl Rutherford-Ngoto Department Chair
Courses: English/Language Arts – 11th  Small Group and Collaborative
                Social Studies – 9th, 10th and 11th Small Group and Collaborative

Dr. Ngoto

Ms. Michelle Jenkins

Courses: 9th and 10th English/Language Arts (Small group and Collaborative)

Ms. Jenkins

Ms. Teri Shipman
Courses: 11th and 12th Mathematics (Small Group and Collaborative)

Image coming Soon


Ms. Veronica Elie (E-sub)
Courses: 11th and12th Science (Collaborative)

Image coming Soon

Mr. Richard Flowers
Courses: 9th and 10th Math and Science (Collaborative)

Mr. Flowers

Mrs. Cynthia Pope (E-sub)
Courses: 9th and 10th Social Studies (Collaborative)
                12th English/Language Arts (Collaborative)
Image coming Soon
Ms. Dana Green
Courses: 9th through 12th Social Studies and Economics (Collaborative)
Image coming Soon
Ms. Cynthia Bynes (Paraprofessional)
Supportive Instruction
Image coming Soon
Mr. Cleo June (Paraprofessional)
Supportive Instruction
Image coming Soon

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.